Chair and Vice Chair of the Council 2024-25

At the Annual Meeting of the Council held on Thursday 30th May 2024, Councillor Maxine Gale was re-elected Chair of the Council, and Councillor Tony Sollars was newly elected as Vice-Chair of the Council.

Other News

Remembrance Day Preparations

We hope residents will be pleased to see that the Parish Council has erected lamp post poppies again this year, in preparation for Remembrance Day.

Skip to content